Trev Lukather & Sam Porcaro of ZFG…

Based in Los Angeles, CA, ZFG consists of Jules Galli on vocals, Trev Lukather on guitar, Sam Porcaro on bass and Josh Devine on drums. The members were close friends on different projects, but decided […]


The Witching Hour with Lana Blac…

Lana Blac continues to build momentum with her debut album Nocturnal, which was released this past October. Lana teamed up with Tim McMurtrie (original guitarist of M.O.D.) and recording engineer Eric Rachel on this project. […]


I PREVAIL New Album TRAUMA to be Released March 29…

BAND SHARES VIDEOS FOR NEW SONGS “BOW DOWN” + “BREAKING DOWN“ After generating nearly half-a-billion streams, going gold in a climate where that achievement is becoming more and more rare, and launching a two-year whirlwind of sold out […]


Zero Theorem

Zero Theorem’s debut EP, Ataraxis will be released on May 4th, 2018 through Tunecore on Shim Sham, LLC. The EP was produced by Kane Churko (Papa Roach, Five Finger Death Punch, In This Moment) at […]