Spread the love

HOB-Orlando welcomed Tremonti and Seether on Sunday night to a sold-out venue that was buzzing from the time doors opened until the last note played. Tremonti took the stage with a hard-hitting 11-song set that filled the hall with vintage piercing guitar riffs which Grammy Award winning guitarist Mark Tremonti is known for.

The band is currently touring to promote their forth studio album and first concept album, A Dying Machine, which was released in June via Napalm Records. Michael “Elvis” Baskette produced the LP. Mark is also known for his savvy guitar skills from his time with Creed and Alter Bridge.

A Dying Machine is to be accompanied by a full-length novel written by Mark Tremonti and John Shirley. The album’s first radio single, “Take You With Me“, peaked at number 32 on the US Billboard Mainstream Rock Songs.

Set List @ HOB-Orlando

  1. Cauterize
  2. You Waste Your Time
  3. Another Heart
  4. The Things I’ve Seen
  5. Trust
  6. So You’re Afraid
  7. Flying Monkeys
  8. Throw Them to the Lions
  9. A Dying Machine
  10. Encore:
  11. Wish You Well

Check out Tremonti:






 Photos by Jennifer Reis